PreK-6th Grade Yearbook Orders

7th-12 grade Yearbook Orders

Brookland Public Schools serves approximately 2080 students in northeast AR between the cities of Jonesboro and Paragould.

The district is designated a "Freedom of Choice" district and will accept non-resident students as allowed by law. Applications are due in the Superintendent's office by June 1. A copy must go to both the resident and non-resident school district.

Click here for an application and here for the Brookland Public School Policy regarding accceptance and rejection of non-resident students.

History of Brookland

Directions to Brookland Public Schools

 


Brookland Public Schools

Administration

Keith McDaniel, Superintendent
kmcdaniel@bpsbearcats.com

Dr. Stephanie Reddick, Assistant Superintendent
sreddick@bpsbearcats.com

Dr. Nicole Covey, District Curriculum Director
ncovey@bpsbearcats.com

Steven Hovis, High School Principal
shovis@bpsbearcats.com

Jared Richey, High School Assistant Principal
jrichey@bpsbearcats.com

Josh McCorkle, Junior High Principal
jmccorkle@bpsbearcats.com

Bobby Gross, Junior High Assistant Principal
bgross@bpsbearcats.com

Randy Oxford, Middle School Principal
roxford@bpsbearcats.com

Jennifer Easley, Middle School Asst. Principal
jeasley@bpsbearcats.com

Sandy McCall, Elementary School Principal
smccall@bpsbearcats.com
220 North Oak
Brookland, AR 72417

Jennifer Jaynes, Elem. School Asst. Principal
jjaynes@bpsbearcats.com
220 North Oak
Brookland, AR 72417

Beth Qualls, Elem. School Asst. Principal/ Preschool Director
bqualls@bpsbearcats.com
220 North Oak
Brookland, AR 72417

Brian Crafton, District Technology Coordinator
bcrafton@bpsbearcats.com

Amy Ivey, Special Education Supervisor
aivey@bpsbearcats.com

Diane Montgomery,
Gifted and Talented Coordinator

dmontgomery@bpsbearcats.com

Brookland Public Schools Mission Statement
The faculty, administration, and staff of Brookland Public Schools strive to provide equal opportunities for intellectual, social, physical, and emotional growth for every student within a safe environment. We accept all students as unique individuals and, through a continuing process, assist them to develop toward their maximum potential.

 

 

Brookland Vision Statement

To empower all students with the knowledge and skills through rigorous curriculum and to actively meet the challenges of a growing community through diverse educational opportunities.

Nondiscrimination Policy

Privacy Statement

Parental Involvement Policy

In an effort to improve system practices, Brookland School District is conducting a Parent Survey. We value your opinion and ask that you take the time to complete this survey.

In order to complete the survey, please go to:

http://www.advanc-ed.org/survey/public/0610468

Thanks for your input!

Employment Opportunities

If you are interested in applying for a position in Brookland Public Schools, please complete the following online application.Thank you for your interest in the district!

Anyone wishing to substitute teach in the Brookland School District should contact Tammy Winn of SubTeach USA at 1-800-541-6377 or vist SubTeach USA.

If you need to contact the school concerning a bus related issue after the school offices have closed, please use 870-926-5368 as the Bus Emergency Contact Number.